The Wandering Minstrel is located in Eastern La Noscea, at X: 36 Y:25. Players of Level 30 or higher can speak to the minstrel to obtain the quest “A New Beginning.” ..

There is currently no way to obtain the Mount in the game. ..

The Goobbue was actually added as a sort-of reward.

Players who experienced the launch of FFXIV got it for free.

I was born and raised in a small town in upstate New York. I spent my formative years exploring the woods around my home, and I still love going there today. My family is also very active outdoors enthusiasts, so I grew up knowing that being a good outdoorsman was something that I had to do.

The good news is that there’s an extremely similar mount available that you can buy.

The Sylph Beast Tribe can obtain the Laurel Goobbue from the Beast Lord at Rank 7.

It costs a bit of time, effort, and 120,000 Gil to get the best out of your new weapon.

To unlock the Sylphs daily Beast Tribe Quests, seek out Vorsaile Heuloix (New Gridania – The Adders Nest, X:10 Y:11).

The quest “Seeking Solace” will send you to the Central Shroud.

From there you just need to speak with Olmxio and Frixio in Little Solace. That’s all there is to it – you’re now ready to get to work for the Sylphs.

To reach Trusted status on the game “World of Warcraft,” it will take you approximately 23 days of playing the three highest quests available. ..

This can be done a little faster if you use multiple allowances.

The Laurel Goobbue is a great mount by itself, and definitely worth getting if you’re a Goobbue fan. ..